Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME MILLERS TRAINING FALL LEAGUE P2P INFO

P2P Info

If you would like more information about us and our programs or if you would like us to come to your area, please send us an email or give us a call. You can either use the contact form on the right hand side of the page or you can contact us via the information below.


 

 


President, CEO, Director of Sales
C J Woodrow (cj@pitch2pitch.com)

Director of Club Baseball
Ryan Schwertman (ryan_schwertman@pitch2pitch.com)

Director of Softball
Mike Carter (softball@pitch2pitch.com)

Director of Arm Development
Reid Mahon (reid_mahon@pitch2pitch.com)

Director of Operations and HR
Aron Amundson (aron_amundson@pitch2pitch.com)

P2P Burnsville Regional Site Manager
Guye Senjem (guye_senjem@pitch2pitch.com) 

P2P Chanhassen Regional Site Manager
Kevin Nagel (kevin_nagel@pitch2pitch.com)

 
 
 

P2P Hours

Mon-Fri:  3:00PM - 10:00PM

Sat:  8:00AM - 8:00PM

Sun:  10:00AM - 10:00PM

Summer Hours (effective Jun-Aug):

Mon-Thur

1:00-7:00 P2P Chan

3:00-7:00 P2P Burnsville

 
Office Phone:

952-368-0268

Lesson Scheduling ?s:

Contact lessons@pitch2pitch.com
 

Address

Pitch 2 Pitch, Inc.
8115 Century Blvd
Chaska, MN 55318