Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME MILLERS VORTEX ACADEMY TRAINING FALL LEAGUE P2P INFO

P2P Info

If you would like more information about us and our programs or if you would like us to come to your area, please send us an email or give us a call. 

For Lessons, Camps/Clinics, Cage Schedule, and Academy registration, contact the Regional Managers at ext. 1 (P2P Chan - Nagel) or ext 2 (P2P Burnsville - Senjem)

 

SW Metro/P2P Chan Regional Manager - Kevin Nagel

  • Ext. 1
  • Email:  kevin_nagel@pitch2pitch.com

South Metro/P2P Burnsville Regional Manager - Guye Senjem 

  • Ext. 2
  • Email:  guye_senjem@pitch2pitch.com

Club Baseball (Millers/Academy Teams) - Ryan Schwertman

  • Ext. 3
  • Email:  ryan_schwertman@pitch2pitch.com

Softball (Vortex/SB programs) - Mike Carter

  • Ext. 4
  • Email:  softball@pitch2pitch.com

Arm Development (ADP programs) - Reid Mahon

  • Ext. 5
  • Email:  reid_mahon@pitch2pitch.com
Fall Instructional League (Local/Travel) - Aron Amundson
  • Ext. 6
  • Email:  aron_amundson@pitch2pitch.com

Sales and CEO - C J Woodrow

  • Ext. 7
  • Email:  cj@pitch2pitch.com
 
 

P2P Hours

Mon-Fri:  3:00PM - 10:00PM

Sat:  8:00AM - 8:00PM

Sun:  10:00AM - 10:00PM

Summer Hours (effective Jun-Aug):

Mon-Thur

1:00-7:00 P2P Chan

3:00-7:00 P2P Burnsville

 
Office Phone:

952-368-0268

Lesson Scheduling ?s:

Contact Region Managers by Site:

  • Kevin Nagel (P2P CH) - Ext. 1
  • Guye Senjem (P2P BV) - Ext. 2
     

Address

Pitch 2 Pitch, Inc.
8115 Century Blvd
Chaska, MN 55318